Coldplay Add US Tour Dates

By Staff

Coldplay have extended their United States tour.

Realted: Coldplay’s Chris Martin Says “I Will Never Do a Solo Album”

Twelve news dates have been added to their summer run. Tickets for the new dates go on sale Friday, April 15.

Alessia Cara, will join the tour on all dates and Foxes will open all shows from July 16th through August 6th.

Check out their revised literary below.

Saturday, July 16, 2016 New York, NY @ MetLife Stadium
Sunday, July 17, 2016 New York, NY @ MetLife Stadium
Wednesday, July 20, 2016* Indianapolis, IN @ Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Thursday, July 21, 2016* St. Louis, MO @ Scottrade Center
Saturday, July 23, 2016 Chicago, IL @ Soldier Field
Sunday, July 24, 2016 Chicago, IL @ Soldier Field
Wednesday, July 27, 2016* Louisville, KY @ KFC Yum! Center
Thursday, July 28, 2016* Columbus, OH @ Nationwide Arena
Saturday, July 30, 2016 Boston, MA @ Gillette Stadium
Monday, August 1, 2016* Buffalo, NY @ First Niagara Center
Wednesday, August 3, 2016* Detroit, MI @ The Palace of Auburn Hills
Thursday, August 4, 2016* Pittsburgh, PA @ CONSOL Energy Center
Saturday, August 6, 2016 Philadelphia, PA @ Lincoln Financial Field
Saturday, August 20, 2016 Los Angeles, CA @ Rose Bowl
Sunday, August 21, 2016 Los Angeles, CA @ Rose Bowl
Tuesday, August 23, 2016* Phoenix, AZ @ Gila River Arena
Thursday, August 25, 2016* Tulsa, OK @ BOK Center
Saturday, August 27, 2016 Dallas, TX @ AT&T Stadium
Monday, August 29, 2016* Denver, CO @ Pepsi Center
Wednesday, August 31, 2016* Salt Lake City, UT @ Smart Home Arena
Thursday, September 1, 2016* Las Vegas, NV @ T-Mobile Arena
Saturday, September 3, 2016 San Francisco, CA @ Levi’s Stadium

*Indicates new date


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WLIF-FM

Get Started Now
Get The App
Best Of BaltimoreGet all the best of Baltimore right here!

Listen Live